favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

1450ft2 - Female to share my home with....?? You ?

1450ft2 available aug 19

furnished
house
laundry in bldg
attached garage
private bath
room not private

I am looking to share my home, and more with a good, down to earth LADY. I am 62, professional, good health, no drugs, non smoker, no arrests, simple, down to earth. Home is brick, 3br/2ba, all hardwood with 2+acres of shade, garden, flowers, fire pit patio, covered back porch, carport, garage. I am divorced, no kids, only one cat and pup. I tend to spend most of my off time outdoors fishing, yard work, outdoor festivals, flea markets, and enjoy any music except rap. Your part would be to simply be good company, enjoy life and share. Looking for good company, good conversation, fun, no games, and I am not looking to be a sugar daddy. Life is good, but could be better with the right lady. I have retired twice, and now working again, so I am not looking for money. My home is furnished, so not looking to move in a lot of new things...not needed. I am comfortable, stable, healthy, and content with my life, but it could be better to share it with someone else. If interested, please respond with a photo and some information about you. Please be within the Huntsville area or available for me to visit soon. Age is open.... 22-50 female only, and petite to slim is a plus. I keep my home and 2+ acres neat and clean. If you're looking for a good home with a good guy already attached, cute, stable, and single, then we should talk. Looking to turn this into long term...... Could be fun .... ;~) No photo, no reply....if interested, I'll return photos of myself and home.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6958825280

posted:

updated:

best of [?]