try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Christian Man LF Room (Huntsville)

12

cats are OK - purrr

Hello !
My name is Glenn, I'm in my early 30s and am trying to budget for school certifications.

I work 2nd and 3rd shifts at my job and will be going back to school soon dependant me finding a mature,stable and reliable roommate/shared housing.

WARNING:

******* Do NOT call me, because i work night shift , -~texting~- and email ARE MY PREFERRED methods of communication *******
_________________________________
CURRENT STATUS:

I work full time in logistics, and have my own dependable vehicle for getting around.
I don't smoke, drink or party.
I live a very quiet and humble lifestyle
I've also got an ESA (emotional support animal) canine with validated doctors papers for her for helping with my PTSD & Anxiety
Most of my family is deceased so I'm out here solo doing the grown man thing on my own with no help from family.
_________________________________



_________________________________
AIMS:
I'd like to find a lower cost rent situation to where I could focus on my schooling.
No more than around $400.00-$500.00 monthly with all included amenities.
_________________________________



_________________________________
MY HOBBIES:
I love to attend my Church Parrish.
I like to hunt fish hike and write code.
I'm also an ex hardcore gamer that's
getting back into the gym, a cancer survivor &
enjoys old movies along with classical music.
_________________________________


_________________________________
DISLIKES
smoking indoors. I'm not a smoker and would prefer if you did smoke, it'd be outside or not at all.
drinking excessively: I don't drink and don't mind that you would, but would rather be in a house without booze bottles laying around or partiers/revelers coming in and out of where i live.
Drugs: I have a -0- tolerance stance for illegal recreational~ or legal drug abuse of of any kind.

_________________________________

HESITANCY/AVERSIONS: Single parent households I'm not keen on moving into either because of how well/terribly behaved children can be and it's not my place to tell people how to raise their child.
Moving in with people that have animals already but aren't properly trained...my ESA i paid tons of money for her training and certifications and i would be devastated if something happened to her, I am pretty averse to moving in with someone that's got an unruly animal.
My ESA is an indoor animal.

_________________________________

VARIABLE OPTIONS TO CONSIDER :
I'm open to getting a roommate at my current abode to upgrade to a 2 bedroom situation. I'm currently in a studio, but with the right person i can renew my lease and upgrade to a TWO bedroom option if the bills and price are fitting within my & their and my budget.




Thank you for taking the time to read my whole spiel, have a beautiful and blessed day <3
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7057383187

posted:

updated:

best of [?]